The Tone Zones – Untitled


Type: Vinyl, digital download Released: 06-03-2015

The debut of The Tone Zones, released by Heaven Hotel/Sonic Rendez-Vous.

Out of stock


Vinyl release full off  surfinstrumentals and elektronics. Original interpretations of The Pyramids, The Ventures, The Shadows and – cultband avant la lettre – The Jokers and Front 242.


1. Penetration – 2. Taboo – 3. The Bat -4. Man of mystery – 5. Yes. The message is here -6. Invasion – 7. No Shuffle – 8. Crossfire – 9. Fear – 10. Pet step

The Tone Zones are guitarists Elko Blijweert (o.a. Dead Man Ray and Gruppo Di Pawlowski) and Milan Warmoeskerken (Mittland och Leo).

Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tone Zones – Untitled”