Tape Cuts Tape – Lost footage


Type: vinyl – Released: March 2015

Lost Footage is the 3rd release of the trio Cassiers – Trouvé – Thielemans, who share a love for improvisations, grooves and drones.
Catchy melodies, experiments and improvisation, and a unique mix of dub, krautrock and lo-fi. And always vulnerable.
With guests DAAU on some tracks.





1. Sway Daemons (electric) 2. Dark Grey Matter 3. Polaroid Fades 4. To-126
5. Perpetual 6. Five Dash One 7. Let’s Meet Tomorrow 8. Scales in Orange and Grey (feat.
DAAU) 9. Sot-23 10. Freon 11. Perpetuum Mobile 12. Sway Daemons (acoustic)

Musicians :
Rudy Trouvé – Eric Thielemans – Lynn Cassiers

Tape Cuts Tape improvises.
All music by TAPE CUTS TAPE.

Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg
Viny or CD version

Vinyl Version, CD Version


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tape Cuts Tape – Lost footage”